PA Committee Brittas Bay School

New PA Committee

The PA Committee for the upcoming 2017/2018  school year:

Chairperson – Heidi O’Grady
Vice Chairperson – Mark O’Neill
Secretary – Sarah-Jane Montgomery
Treasurer – Sarah Herlihy

BOM Parents Reps – Paul Delahunt & Liz Phelan

For more information on the Parents Association, please refer to the PA section of the website.