School Calendar 2020 / 2021

School Reopens:

Monday, 31st August 2020.

Parent / Teacher Meetings:

Date TBC

Mid-Term Break:

Monday, 26th October – Friday, 30th October inclusive.

School closing at 2:30pm (1.30pm for infants) on Friday, 23rd October.

Re-opens on Monday, 2nd November at 8.50am.

Christmas Holidays:

Wednesday, 23rd December 2020 – Tuesday, 5th January 2021 inclusive.

School closing half day 11:30am Tuesday, 22nd December.

School re-opens Wednesday, 6th January 2021 at 8:50am.

Mid-Term Break:

Monday, 15th February – Friday 19th February, 2021.

School closing at 2:30pm (1:30pm for infants) on Friday, 12th February 2021.

Re-opens Monday, 22nd February 2021 at 8:50am.

School Closed:

Wednesday, 17th March 2020 (St Patrick’s Day).

Easter Holidays:

Monday 29th March – Friday 9th April 2021 inclusive.

School closing half-day, 11:30am Friday 26th March.

Re-opens Monday, 12th April 2021 at 8:50am.

Bank Holiday:

Monday, 3rd May 2021.

School closed:

Tuesday, 4th May 2021.

Bank Holiday:

Monday, 7th June 2021.

School Closed:

Tuesday, 8th June 2021.

Summer Holidays:

Wednesday, 30th June 2021.

School closing half-day at 11:30am.